FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $149

Online Order Inquiry

Email: orders@blueskyclothingco.com

Phone: (604)363-6664

Flagship Store: North Vancouver

NORTH VANCOUVER STORE

Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Stat Holidays: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

(604) 988-4888

1533 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2J2

Outlet

OUTLET DISCOUNT CENTER

Mon - Sun: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Stat Holiday: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

outlet@blueskyclothingco.com

1453 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver, BC V7M 2H9

Kitsilano

KITSILANO STORE

Mon - Sun: 10AM - 6PM

(604) 620-8903

kits@blueskyclothingco.com

2029 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V6J 1A3

East Vancouver

COMMERCIAL DRIVE STORE

Mon - Sun: 10AM - 6PM

(604) 566-9976

thedrive@blueskyclothingco.com

1312 Commercial Drive, Vancouver, BC, V5L 3X5

Victoria

VICTORIA STORE

Mon - Sun: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Stat Holiday: 10:00 - 6:00 PM

(778) 746-1760

victoria@blueskyclothingco.com

1316 Government Street, Victoria, BC, V8W 1Y8

Kamloops

KAMLOOPS STORE

Mon - Sat: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sun: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Stat Holidays: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(236) 425-1100

kamloops@blueskyclothingco.com

263 Victoria Street, Kamloops, BC, V2C 2A1

Kelowna Spall

KELOWNA SPALL

Mon - Sat: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

(778) 760-4850

304-1950 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, VY1 8J8

Kelowna Bernard

KELOWNA STORE

Mon - Sat: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM 

Sun: CLOSED

Stats: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

(778) 760-4848

kelownabernard@blueskyclothingco.com

541 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 6N9

Nelson

NELSON STORE

Mon - Sun: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Stats: 10:00 am - 5:00 PM

(250) 354-0101

nelson@blueskyclothingco.com

A proud member of NKLT 

511 Baker Street, Nelson, BC, V1L 4J1

Balfour

BALFOUR STORE

Mon - Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

(250) 229-4434

balfour@blueskyclothingco.com

350 Ferry Landing Rd, Balfour, BC V0G 1C0