My Cart

Close

YOU’RE IN GOOD (CLEAN) HANDS

We’re taking industry-leading health precautions and doing everything we can to ensure the safety of our people, our community and you.

  • Reduced boutique capacity
  • Social-distance guide markers
  • Hand sanitizer available throughout the boutique
  • Limited fitting room capacity
  • Sanitized product and fitting rooms after each use
  • Contactless payment
  • Sanitized cash desk and debit terminal after each client
  • Regular sanitization of surfaces throughout the boutique

Flagship Store: North Vancouver

NOW OPEN

Mon - Sat: 9AM - 6PM

Sun & Stat: 10AM - 5PM

(604) 988-4888

northvan@blueskyclothingco.com

1533 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2J2

Kitsilano

NOW OPEN

Sun - Sat: 10AM - 6PM

(604) 620-8903

kits@blueskyclothingco.com

2029 West Fourth Ave., Vancouver, BC, V6J 1A3

East Vancouver

NOW OPEN

Sun - Sat: 10AM - 6PM

Stat Holidays: Closed

(604) 566-9976

thedrive@blueskyclothingco.com

1312 Commercial Drive, Vancouver, BC, V5L 3X5

Tsawwassen Mills Mall

NOW OPEN

Mon - Sun: 10AM - 6PM

(604) 382-5014

tsawwassen@blueskyclothingco.com

#196 5000 Canoe Pass Way, Delta, BC, V4M 0B3

Victoria

NOW OPEN

Sun - Sat: 10AM - 5PM

(778) 746-1760

victoria@blueskyclothingco.com

1316 Government Street, Victoria, BC, V8W 1Y8

Kamloops

NOW OPEN

Tues - Sat: 10AM - 5PM

Mon: 9:30AM - 6PM

Sun: 11AM - 4PM

(236) 425-1100

kamloops@blueskyclothingco.com

263 Victoria Street, Kamloops, BC, V2C 2A1

Kelowna

NOW OPEN

Mon - Sat: 10AM - 5PM 

Sun & Stat: Closed

(778) 484-2759

kelowna@blueskyclothingco.com

541 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 6N9

Nelson

NOW OPEN

Mon - Sat: 9AM - 5PM

Sun: 11AM - 4PM

Stat.: 10AM - 4PM

(250) 354-0101

nelson@blueskyclothingco.com

511 Baker Street, Nelson, BC, V1L 4J1

Balfour

NOW OPEN

Wed - Sun: 9AM - 5PM

Mon - Tue, Stat: Closed

(250) 229-4434

balfour@blueskyclothingco.com

350 Ferry Landing Rd, Balfour, BC V0G 1C0

Contact Us