FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $149

Online Order Inquiry

Email: orders@blueskyclothingco.com

Phone: (604)363-6664

YOU’RE IN GOOD (CLEAN) HANDS

1. We’re taking industry-leading health precautions and doing everything we can to ensure the safety of our people, our community and you.

2. Reduced boutique capacity

3. Social-distance guide markers

4. Hand sanitizer available throughout the boutique

5. Limited fitting room capacity

6. Sanitized product and fitting rooms after each use

7. Contactless payment

8. Sanitized cash desk and debit terminal after each client

9. Regular sanitization of surfaces throughout the boutique

Flagship Store: North Vancouver

Our Hours

Mon - Sat: 9AM - 6PM

Sun & Stat: 10AM - 5PM

(604) 988-4888

northvan@blueskyclothingco.com

1533 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver, BC, V7M 2J2

Outlet

NEW STORE OPEN NOW

Mon - Sat: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Sun & Stats: 10AM - 5PM

outlet@blueskyclothingco.com

1453 Lonsdale Ave, North Vancouver, BC V7M 2H9

Kitsilano

Our Hours

Mon - Sat: 10AM - 6PM

Sun: 10AM - 5PM

(604) 620-8903

kits@blueskyclothingco.com

2029 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V6J 1A3

East Vancouver

Our Hours

Sun - Sat: 10AM - 6PM

Stat Holidays: Closed

(604) 566-9976

thedrive@blueskyclothingco.com

1312 Commercial Drive, Vancouver, BC, V5L 3X5

Victoria

Our Hours

Sun - Sat: 10AM - 5PM

(778) 746-1760

victoria@blueskyclothingco.com

1316 Government Street, Victoria, BC, V8W 1Y8

Kamloops

Our Hours

Mon - Sat: 10AM - 6PM

Sun: 11AM - 4PM

(236) 425-1100

kamloops@blueskyclothingco.com

263 Victoria Street, Kamloops, BC, V2C 2A1

Kelowna

Our Hours

Mon - Sat: 10AM - 5PM 

Sun & Stat: Closed

(778) 484-2759

kelowna@blueskyclothingco.com

541 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 6N9

Nelson

Our Hours

Mon - Sat: 9AM - 5PM

Sun: 11AM - 4PM

Stat.: 10AM - 4PM

(250) 354-0101 nelson@blueskyclothingco.com A proud member of NKLT 

511 Baker Street, Nelson, BC, V1L 4J1

Balfour

NOW Closed

We are open from Easter to Thanskgiving!

350 Ferry Landing Rd, Balfour, BC V0G 1C0